OTCR iRacing Championship

The OTCiR S2 Championship will take place on Sunday evenings (2 – 3 week intervals). There will be ten races at various venues per Championship. There is 1 Drop Round, ie, A drivers worst result (or 1 DNS) in the season will not count towards the final results. A race calendar can be seen below. All on track rules and regulations will follow the iRacing format. Each Event will have a Practice (60min)a Qualification (15min) session followed by 1 x

45min Race. Starts TBC 8pm (uk)

OTCR will Host each 2hr event, it is free to join 

Required pre-requisites

Licence Class “C” (Admin Discretion)

Audi RS3 LMS car

The relevant Tracks.

OTCR Membership (free)

Registration for the OTCiR Championship HERE

 Race Calendar  TBC

OTCiR S2-2019
Event Date Venue Race Time
1   Sebring  
2   Donington Nat  
3   Catalunya  
4   Oulton park  
5   Imola  
6   Nurburgring Sprint  
7   Silverstone  
8   Okayama  
9   Bathurst  
10   Brands hatch GP

Points Scoring

1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th 6th 7th 8th 9th 10th 11th
32 28 25 22 20 18 16 14 12 11 10
12th 13th 14th 15th 16th 17th 18th 19th 20th Pole Fast lap
9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1 1 1